Help | About Us | Contact Us
Home  |  MyProfile  |  News  |  Competition  |  Opinion  |  Conversations  |  Documents  |      7/23/2024 2:36:27 PM 
 Login
 Password

View By: All Matches | Groups | Finals

Schedule - All Matches - Grouped by Date
#MatchTime
GMT
CityRoundForecast
Group Stage
Fri Jun 21
1Argentina  2vs0  Canada00:00Atlanta, GAGroup A
Sat Jun 22
2Peru  0vs0  Chile00:00Arlington, TXGroup A
3Ecuador  1vs2  Venezuela22:00Santa Clara, CAGroup B
Sun Jun 23
4Mexico  1vs0  Jamaica01:00Houston, TXGroup B
5USA  2vs0  Bolivia22:00Arlington, TXGroup C
Mon Jun 24
6Uruguay  3vs1  Panama01:00Miami Gardens, FLGroup C
7Colombia  2vs1  Paraguay22:00Houston, TXGroup D
Tue Jun 25
8Brazil  0vs0  Costa Rica01:00Inglewood, CAGroup D
9Peru  0vs1  Canada22:00Kansas City, KSGroup A
Wed Jun 26
10Chile  0vs1  Argentina01:00East Rutherford, NJGroup A
11Ecuador  3vs1  Jamaica22:00Las Vegas, NVGroup B
Thu Jun 27
12Venezuela  1vs0  Mexico01:00Inglewood, CAGroup B
13Panama  2vs1  USA22:00Atlanta, GAGroup C
Fri Jun 28
14Uruguay  5vs0  Bolivia01:00East Rutherford, NJGroup C
15Colombia  3vs0  Costa Rica22:00Glendale, AZGroup D
Sat Jun 29
16Paraguay  1vs4  Brazil01:00Las Vegas, NVGroup D
Sun Jun 30
17Argentina  2vs0  Peru00:00Miami Gardens, FLGroup A
18Canada  0vs0  Chile00:00Orlando, FLGroup A
Mon Jul 1
19Mexico  0vs0  Ecuador00:00Glendale, AZGroup B
20Jamaica  0vs3  Venezuela00:00Austin, TXGroup B
Tue Jul 2
21USA  0vs1  Uruguay01:00Kansas City, MOGroup C
22Bolivia  1vs3  Panama01:00Orlando, FLGroup C
Wed Jul 3
23Brazil  1vs1  Colombia01:00Santa Clara, CAGroup D
24Costa Rica  2vs1  Paraguay01:00Austin, TXGroup D
Quaterfinals
Fri Jul 5
25Argentina  1(4)vs1(2)  Ecuador01:00Houston, TXQF
Sat Jul 6
26Venezuela  1(3)vs1(4)  Canada01:00Arlington, TXQF
27Colombia  5vs0  Panama22:00Glendale, AZQF
Sun Jul 7
28Uruguay  0(4)vs0(2)  Brazil01:00Las Vegas, NVQF
Semifinals
Wed Jul 10
29Argentina  2vs0  Canada00:00East Rutherford, NJSF
Thu Jul 11
30Colombia  1vs0  Uruguay00:00Charlotte, NCSF
Finals
Sun Jul 14
31Canada  2(3)vs2(4)  Uruguay00:00Charlotte, NC3rd
Mon Jul 15
32Argentina  1vs0  Colombia00:00Miami Gardens, FLFinal
UEFA Euro Cup - 2024
Latest Results
ESPENG
 vs 
forecast
21

CONMEBOL Copa America - 2024
Latest Results
ARGCOL
 vs 
forecast
10


Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
2002-2022 elpito.com All rights reserved