Help | About Us | Contact Us
Home  |  MyProfile  |  News  |  Competition  |  Opinion  |  Conversations  |  Documents  |      10/23/2019 8:43:05 AM 
 Login
 Password

View By: All Matches | Groups | Finals

Schedule - All Matches - Grouped by Date
#MatchTime
GMT
City 
Sat Jun 15
1Brazil  3vs0  Bolivia00:30Sao Paulo 
2Venezuela  0vs0  Peru19:00Porto Alegre 
3Argentina  0vs2  Colombia22:00Salvador 
Sun Jun 16
4Paraguay  2vs2  Qatar19:00Rio de Janeiro 
5Uruguay  4vs0  Ecuador22:00Belo Horizonte 
Mon Jun 17
6Japan  0vs4  Chile23:00Sao Paulo 
Tue Jun 18
7Bolivia  1vs3  Peru21:30Rio de Janeiro 
Wed Jun 19
8Brazil  0vs0  Venezuela00:30Salvador 
9Colombia  1vs0  Qatar21:30Sao Paulo 
Thu Jun 20
10Argentina  1vs1  Paraguay00:30Belo Horizonte 
11Uruguay  2vs2  Japan23:00Porto Alegre 
Fri Jun 21
12Ecuador  1vs2  Chile23:00Salvador 
Sat Jun 22
13Bolivia  1vs3  Venezuela19:00Belo Horizonte 
14Peru  0vs5  Brazil19:00Sao Paulo 
Sun Jun 23
15Qatar  0vs2  Argentina19:00Porto Alegre 
16Colombia  1vs0  Paraguay19:00Salvador 
Mon Jun 24
17Ecuador  1vs1  Japan23:00Belo Horizonte 
18Chile  0vs1  Uruguay23:00Rio de Janeiro 
Fri Jun 28
19Brazil  0vs0  Paraguay00:30Porto Alegre 
20Venezuela  0vs2  Argentina19:00Rio de Janeiro 
21Colombia  0vs0  Chile23:00Sao Paulo 
Sat Jun 29
22Uruguay  0vs0  Peru19:00Salvador 
Wed Jul 3
23Brazil  2vs0  Argentina00:30Belo Horizonte 
Thu Jul 4
24Chile  0vs3  Peru00:30Porto Alegre 
Sat Jul 6
25Argentina  2vs1  Chile19:00Sao Paulo 
Sun Jul 7
26Brazil  3vs1  Peru20:00Rio de Janeiro 
Process the Login action

Copa America - 2019
Latest Results

BRAPER
 vs 
31

Process the Login action

Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
2002-2019 elpito.com All rights reserved